AmbitionIntegrity and PrideHappinessFriendshipKindnessCooperationResilienceRespectResponsibility

Registered Child Minders

These are registered child minders in the school locality. Please contact them directly.

If you are a local OFSTED registered childminder and would like your details added to this page, please contact the school office (admin@hawkedon.wokingham.sch.uk).

More information can be found on the Wokingham Borough Website here:  http://www.wokingham.gov.uk/children-and-families/childcare-pre-schools-and-nurseries/find-a-childminder/

 

Caroline Watts
more details here
Wimblington Drive, Lower Earley

Tel:  07920141713
Email:earleyyears@gmail.com
www.earleyyears.co.uk

Hafsa Adeel
more details here
Tel: 07412 846064

Email: hafsaadeel4@gmail.com

Tracey Player
more details here
Measham Way, Lower EarleyTel: 0118 375 3204  or 07804 799227
Email:
tracey_player1986@hotmail.co.uk

Angela Bunton
more details here
Tel: 07757 679373

Email: angela.bunton1@gmail.com

Sarah Julian
more details here
Tel: 07876 222929

Lyn Tomlinson
more details here
The Delph, Lower Earley
Tel: 0118 966 5003  or 07900 677554
Email:
 lyn.tomlinson56@gmail.com

Ginette Philpott
more details 
here
Cypress Road, Woodley
Tel: 0118 4375503 or  07445 567918
Email:
ginette.philpott@yahoo.com
2 vacancies

Lisa Harrison
more details here
Lower Earley
Tel: 07456504847
Email: rj.harrison1@sky.com
Term time only or all year round

Jacky Niker
more details here
Chilcombe Way, Lower Earley
Tel: 07900 900443

Email: Jacky.niker@sky.com

Paul & Debbie Mason
more details here
The Delph, Lower Earley
Tel: 07824 536329 (Debbie)
07917 718253 (Paul)
Email:
paulstephenmason@googlemail.com
debbiemason878@hotmail.com


Peta-Jane Hayden
more details here
email pj.hayden2@ntlworld.com
tel - 07703380600

Ratna Sesa
more details here
email  ratna.sesa@icloud.com
tel  07447 918875

Jie Du Hewett ( Amanda)
more details here
email
amandajiehewett@gmail.com
t
el-07496 046528

Monika Goenka
Telephone 07921040114
more details here

 Lucy Huthinson

Telephone 07960 591295 Lower Earley

More details here: